Academy Advisory Board

Current Academy Advisory Board 2023-2024

Position of AABAAB Member NameCommittee MembershipTerms of Office
Chair Delta MemberMr Mike RymerAAB (Chair),
Finance & Resources (Chair),
Curriculum (Vice Chair)
Re-appointed 28/02/21
2 Year Term
Vice Chair Delta MemberCaptain Dennis RobinsonAAB (Vice Chair),
Curriculum (Chair),
Re-appointed 05/09/22
2 Year Term
Delta MemberCaptain Christopher TowneAABRe-appointed 04/05/23
2 Year Term
ParentMrs Samantha TimsonAAB, CurriculumRe-appointed 18/11/22
2 Year Term
PrincipalMr Daniel FlackAAB, Finance & Resources, CurriculumPrincipal 15/06/23
Staff MemberMr Eric SherwoodAAB, CurriculumRe-appointed 23/10/22
2 Year Term
Updated 14/01/24

Contacting a Governor

To contact a governor, please FAO your message via the online methods on our Contact Us page or send to the address below and the academy will pass on your enquiry to the relevant governor.

Hull Trinity House Academy
Beverley Road
Kingston upon Hull
HU3 1U

Academy Statuary Advisory Board Policies