Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs K Keaney: Principal

Mr N Goodman: Vice Principal

Mr M Newton: Assistant Principal

Mrs G Mills: Assistant Principal


Wider Leadership Team

Mr N Germain

Mrs S Jordan

Mrs Z Kirk: SENCO 

Mr C Stubbs


Subject Leaders:

Mr S Currie: History

Mrs C Davison: English

Mr D Findlay: PE and Games

Mr D Forth: Maritime Education

Mr N Germain: MFL

Mrs L Hearn: Art

Mrs S Jordan: SMSC

Mrs L Mackinder: Science

Miss A Malton: Design & Technology

Ms S Race: Music

Mr E Sherwood: ICT

Mr C Stubbs: Geography

Mr M Thomas: Mathematics


Teaching Staff

Mr A Bateman: Science

Mr D Connor: Science

Mrs L Cook: Science

Mrs A Cromarty: ICT

Mrs C Dunn: English

Mr P English: PE and Games

Mr M Hall: Mathematics

Mrs M Hatfield: Technology

Miss C Jackson: English

Mr T Kelsey: Mathematics

Ms K MacKenzie: Geography

Mr T McKee: Technology

Mr M McLucas: English

Mrs H Metcalfe: Humanities

Mr A Moore: PE and Games

Mr T Rennard: Mathematics

Mr B Shepherd: English

Miss E Simpson: Art

Mrs S Spicer: RE

Miss C Welton: MFL

Mr S Woods: Mathematics


Student Support:

Mrs P Waterman

Mrs L Foster

Mrs A Irving

Mrs S Hodgson

Miss M Smythe

Mrs M Adams

Mrs M Penrose

Miss N Chidlow

Mrs J Atkinson

Mr P Rusling

Mrs M Goodson

Mrs N Sajid

Miss S Leake

Miss C Simpson

Ms M Jacques

Ms L Jenner

Mrs E Barlow

Mr K Bannister

Ms C Medcalf

Mrs J Ferns


Facilities and ICT

Mr D Ayre: Site Manager

Mr W Kinnersley: Assistant Site Manager

Mr M Newton: ICT Technician



Mrs L Lofts: Finance Manager

Mrs S Syddall: Finance Assistant/Administration

Mrs A McWilliam: Principal's PA

Mrs J Reffin: Examination Officer/Data

Miss B Carver: Reception

Miss R Cooper: Apprentice : Reception